This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Function Name
Club president Dr. Isabel Feli Weyrich
Club past-president Dipl.Päd. Martha Umhack
Club 1st vice president Dipl.Päd. Barbara Jarka
Club 2nd vice president Ing. Petra Bamberger
Club secretary Ing. Silvia Paar
Secretary substitute Mag. Suzanne Kastner
Club treasurer Angelika Bücherl
Club treasurer substitute Renate Schwabl
Club Lion Tamer Mag. Dorothea Merich
Club Activity Delegate Ulrike Alfons
Club Activity Delegate Silvia Lammerhuber
Club Activity Delegate Brigitte Mende
Club Activity Delegate Nora Wallner
Club contacts Mag. Elisabeth Rotter-Le Beau
Club membership director Ing. Petra Bamberger
Club membership director Maria Rettenbacher
Club membership director Dr.iur. Gabriele Schubert
Club membership director Nora Wallner
Club PR Beate Haslwanter
Club social media Mag. Suzanne Kastner